The agency

 

Ideogram Design is a company with a high level of expertise in design, edition and internet technologies. We respond to the need for efficiency and reactivity that the diversity of communication media impose.

For over 30 years, Ideogram Design has specialised in visual communication for companies and institutions established in Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur. Strengthened by the popularisation of the internet within companies, we have extended our range to Europe and we are now a preferred service supplier for international companies such as Amadeus or Axis Communications.

Our Values

 

Our strategy

Our teams share the same goal: making sure our clients are satisfied. And for that, we are committed in undertaking your projects with the utmost respect for our engagements: quality, budget, and schedule.

Our strengths:

  • Listening, advice and a creative force behind your projects.
  • Respect for your corporate identity and style guide.
  • Respect for your confidentiality.
  • Quality control at each and every step.
  • A single contact person who is dedicated to your project.
  • Maximum reactivity.
  • Our role as partners among our clients.

We strive to innovate and to offer efficient and powerful technological solutions. Besides our core activities - advice and creation -, we offer a unique pool of multimedia competence, from which our clients can draw and choose the most efficient communication media for their needs.

What makes us stand out

We have an acute perception of our clients' businesses, their market structure and their technological requirements. Combining these strengths with a continuous updating of our clients' files - graphical resources and iconography - allow for appropriate solutions and a very welcome responsiveness.

Jean-Baptiste
Manager, Head of Internet

jb@ideogram-design.fr
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 31

Gabriel
Head of Design

gabriel@ideogram-design.fr
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 35

Armelle
Head of Edition

armelle@ideogram-design.fr
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 30

Commercial service

sales@ideogram-design.fr
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 30

 

 
Open cookie management panel
Close panel
This site uses cookies to ensure its proper functioning. It also uses cookies from third party services to provide advanced functionality. At any time, you can choose which services you wish to activate or decide to withdraw your consent.
 
Customise accepted services
You are free to choose which services you wish to enable. By authorising these third party services, you agree to the deposit and reading of cookies and the use of tracking technologies necessary for their proper functioning. By withdrawing your consent for some of these services, some website features may no longer function.
Website navigation  Read more
The site writes a session cookie to enable it to function properly and to help with navigation. It cannot be deactivated.
Usage: 1 cookie, records the session identifier.
Time to live: The cookie is present during the entire session on the site. It becomes obsolete after 24 minutes of inactivity.
Mandatory
Media Popup
Display videos from Youtube or Dailymotion.
Google Analytics  Read more
Records website statistics.
ReCaptcha  Read more
Allows to verify that visitors are humain while submitting forms.
 
Accept all Refuse all Manage

L'agence

 

En réunissant, au sein d’une seule entreprise, des compétences de haut niveau en design, édition et technologies internet, Ideogram Design répond à la nécessité d’efficacité et de réactivité imposée par la diversité des différents médias de communication.

Depuis plus de 30 ans, l’agence Ideogram Design s’est spécialisée en communication visuelle pour les institutions et les sociétés de la région PACA. Depuis la démocratisation d’Internet dans les entreprises, Ideogram Design a étendu son champ d’action en Europe et est désormais un prestataire privilégié pour des entreprises internationales telles que Amadeus ou Axis Communications.

Nos valeurs

 

Notre stratégie

Notre équipe partage le même objectif : la satisfaction de nos clients.

Pour y parvenir, nous nous investissons dans vos projets en respectant vos objectifs et nos engagements (prix, délais, qualité).

Nos atouts :

  • L’écoute, le conseil et une force de proposition.
  • Le respect de votre charte et de votre identité graphiques.
  • Le respect de la confidentialité requise.
  • Le contrôle qualitatif à chaque étape.
  • Un interlocuteur dédié à vos dossiers.
  • Une réactivité maximale.
  • Notre rôle de partenaire auprès de nos clients.

Nous avons à cœur d’innover et de proposer des solutions technologiques performantes.

Autour de notre cœur de métier, le conseil et la création, nous offrons une plateforme unique de compétences multimédia qui permettent à nos clients de choisir les supports de communication les plus adaptés à leurs objectifs, sans changer d’interlocuteur.

Nos spécificités

Notre connaissance approfondie du métier de nos clients, de leur environnement concurrentiel et technologique, la mise à jour continue des sources graphiques et iconographiques de leur dossier centralisé sur nos serveurs, font gagner un temps précieux et permettent des réponses toujours adaptées et une réactivité très appréciée.

Jean-Baptiste
Gérant, responsable Internet

jb@ideogram-design.fr
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 31

Gabriel
Responsable design

gabriel@ideogram-design.fr
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 35

Armelle
Responsable édition

armelle@ideogram-design.fr
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 30

Service commercial

sales@ideogram-design.fr
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 30

 

 
Ouvrir le panneau de gestion des cookies
Fermer le panneau
Ce site utilise des cookies pour assurer son bon fonctionnement. Il utilise aussi des cookies issues de services tiers permettant de proposer des fonctionnalités avancées. À tout moment, vous pouvez choisir quels services vous souhaitez activer ou refuser, afin de retirer votre consentement quant à l'utilisation des cookies.
 
Personnalisation des services
Vous êtes libre de choisir quels services vous souhaitez activer. En autorisant ces services tiers, vous acceptez le dépôt et la lecture de cookies et l'utilisation de technologies de suivi nécessaires à leur bon fonctionnement. En retirant votre consentement pour certains de ces services, certaines fonctionnalités du site peuvent ne plus fonctionner.
Navigation du site  En savoir plus
Le site écrit un cookie de session permettant son bon fonctionnement et aidant à la navigation. Il ne peut être désactivé.
Utilisation : 1 cookie, enregistre l'identifiant de la session.
Durée de vie : Le cookie est présent pendant toute la session sur le site. Il devient obsolète après 24 minutes d'inactivité.
Obligatoire
Popup Média
Afficher des vidéos depuis Yoube ou Dailymotion.
Google Analytics  En savoir plus
Enregistre des statistiques d'utilisation du site.
ReCaptcha  En savoir plus
Permet de valider que les visiteurs sont bien des humains lorsqu'ils valident des formulaires.
 
Tout accepter Tout refuser Gérer